| 1. | Dr. Sudheendra Gosh MD Professor & HOD, Dept of Pulmonology Sree Gokulam Medical College, TVM | Chairperson |
|----|---|--|
| 2. | Dr. Asha S MD Professor & HOD, Dept of Pharmacology Azeezia Medical College, Kollam | Basic Science Member |
| 3. | Dr. Givaz P C, MD, DM Professor & HOD Department of Neurology Jubilee Medical College, Thrissur | Clinician Member |
| 4. | Dr. Vysakha K, MD, DM Assistant Professor of Neurology G G Hospital, Thiruvananthapuram | Clinician Member |
| 5. | Dr. Sindhu Thulaseedharan PhD Associate Professor & HOD Dept. of Law University of Kerala | Legal Expert Member |
| 6. | Dr. Beena Issac PhD Professor & Former Head Department of Philosophy University of Kerala | Social Scientist Member |
| 7. | Dr. A M Marykutty PhD Asst. Professor (Retd) Department of Linguistics University of Kerala | Lay Person Member |
| 8. | Dr. Nandini Jayachandran PhD Lect. in Clinical Psychology Gr. I ICCONS, Thiruvananthapuram | Member Secretary Thiruvananthapuram |
| 9. | Dr. Anitha Ayyappan Pillai PhD Asso. Professor, Dept. of Genetics ICCONS, Shoranur | Member Secretary Shoranur |